Strangers In a Crowd…

Let’s face it… Everyone’s focusing on the Success game of oneself’s and of others, too. But nobody wants to listen to the rough experiences that one went through, to become what they are today. Let this be thought about

Failures are the stepping-stones to Success…

 

So, it is also inevitable to know about the fact that made a person’s growth game exceptionally strong, and that is the Hardship that one went through…

Let’s not think of others for a moment. And just as everyone, I would like to talk about myself. Hardship comes for me only when I face betrayal. Sounds awkward, right?

Well, to begin with, I am an outgoing and happy-go-lucky person. So, its easy for anyone to assume, that I might be having a lot of friends, right? WRONG. ‘Til 8th Grade, I had a huge friends circle, but things changed after that…

I never knew that my own best friends would turn out to be my sworn enemies, but things went beyond limits when I went through BULLYING…

Those 6 months were terrible… Although, it was verbal bullying, but in those six months the list of my haters almost tripled…

When hell lot of people talk behind your back, it is enough even for a saint to be driven up on a wall. They just wanted to, and they did make me feel Obnoxious…

Betrayal, Bullying and Deprssive attacks were made, but I made sure that I stood strong as ever…

I suppose the storm has passed, but on the other side, it wasn’t the same, old me who emerged. It was me, but a stronger, and braver one…

Although there was a positive side to this, but it was one of the most horrible experiences till now…

The Strangers in that Crowd went away, But did leave many brutal scars, which still appear on my soul…

 

 

2 thoughts on “Strangers In a Crowd…

  1. tearsofimaginationblog says:

    Heya, that was such a lovely article. I would love your feedbacks on my blogs as well. Ur feedbacks and comments will help me write better. I do hope u check it out and comment, like or follow me. It would mean a lot to me to get feedback from a brilliant and experienced blogger. You can click the link given below to see my most recent post.

    https://tearsofimaginationblog.wordpress.com/2016/04/25/what-mistake-did-i-do/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

